Chemtrail Records : Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

THERE CAN BE NO WAR, IF NO ONE SHOWS UP >>> Sound familier?

Go down

THERE CAN BE NO WAR, IF NO ONE SHOWS UP >>> Sound familier? Empty THERE CAN BE NO WAR, IF NO ONE SHOWS UP >>> Sound familier?

Post  Mason Rodgers Sun Aug 31, 2008 3:16 am

First off, I am so thankful to Brian for offering this powerful medium to use to get our voices heard. Hopefully individually, and in harmony as well. But for now I'll keep it short and want to say hello and thank you for all involved in this project. I am a singer/song writer/drummer with some experience in production & engineering both live and in the studio. I am supporting CHEMTRAIL RECORDS to my fullest capacity as an artist and as one who seeks truth, enlightenment and peace ... and who is willing to devote as much time and energy into teaching what I have learned since what I would refer to as my dark ages, glued to a TV and believing the talking heads on FOX, CNN or who ever is getting paid to say what ever their tele promptor feeds them. I've come a long way since 2001, and now I'm really pissed off, but in a good way. I have learned through many teachers such as David Icke www.davidicke.com that we as human being possess the ability to send and receive, through our DNA, who's main function is to act as transmitter/receivers from/to us to the ether otherwise known as the collective consciousness. We are not droplets of water alone, we are a standing ocean made up of these droplets, all connected, all infinite.
My meinspace link is www.myspace.com/masonrodgersband as well as my stage hand link for networking with professional local and touring techs of the art of Stage and Theater. Currently on call in Escondido, CA with the local 122 IA http://roadiejobs.ning.com/profile­/Mason